Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'orage de mes nuits reflète le silence de tes jours.
24 juin 2010

Le bonheur est un seul bouquet : confus léger fondant sucré. -

Objet : ...‏

De : Félix M****** (---------@hotmail.fr)
Envoyé : jeu. 24/06/10 12:46
À : Manon (---------@live.fr)

"I love the way you kiss my lips, sweetie".

Tu ten rappelles de ça aussi ?

Effectivement, elle était pour toi.

Je voulais le dire, ce soir là, c'est vrai, mais je ne sais pas, tu n'étais pas vraiment là, c'était un peu un rêve que je faisais, j'avais trop peur que tu ne t'envoles.

"Love me baby, I'm wild"

Do you remember, this night,
We were alone, honey,
I don't remember if we had sex,
Both of us were drunk,
Don't worry, trust me,
I'll never hurt you too much.

I love the way you kiss my lips honey,
I love the way you bite my throat
No don't say anything,
I simply love when you're wild.

You don't need me to say that I love you,
You don't need me to say that I want you,
You know this, you know this, sweetie.
You like my love, my tender a little bit violent,
You like when I bite you up,
You like when I say "You don't need me..."

I love the way you kiss my lips honey,
I love the way you bite my throat
No don't say anything,
I simply love when you're wild.

I smoke in your mouth when I kiss you,
I want you right now and right here,
I'll follow you in Hell if you want,
I'll follow you wherever you want in the pleasure,
I just take you as a dream in my nightmare,
Close your eyes, it will be a little hurting you, when I'll say "I love you"

I love the way you kiss my lips honey,
I love the way you bite my throat
No don't say anything,
I simply love when you're wild.

I don't need words to say to you that I want you,
I don't need time to make you feel so good,
I'm just a bad boy, and I know that you like it,
A bad boy, too much bad with you,
Don't worry, trust me,
I'll never hurt you too much.

I love the way you kiss my lips honey,
I love the way you bite my throat
No don't say anything,
I simply love when you're wild.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
C'est Ma chanson ;)
L'orage de mes nuits reflète le silence de tes jours.
Publicité
Publicité